Minimum annual commitment of $5,000 to any combination of Hillel entities.
View member list

Full benefits

  • Special updates and mailings across the Hillel International Community.
  • Invitations to bi-annual webinars on key issues and updates affecting college campuses today.
  • Recognition in the Annual Report and on the Global Leadership Website.
  • Special discounts at the Hillel merchandise store.
  • Invitations to special events throughout the year including the annual Symposium and Spring Celebration, the Global Leadership Conference, GLS receptions at major Jewish conferences, and other GLS events throughout the year.
Israel Summer Business Academy
William Ackman
Nicole and Raanan A. Agus
Jeffrey A. Altman
Hilda and Isaac Applbaum
Bernard Aronson
Arlene Kaufman and Sandy Baklor
Sagi Balasha
Nora and Guy Barron
Jesse Beisler
Ruth Beitler
Michelle Friedman Belfer and Benjamin Belfer
Harriet Berg
Alan Berkowitz
Carol and Gary Berman
Jill and Jay Bernstein
Eve and Richard Biller
Allison and David Blitzer
Benjamin Breslauer
Meredith Burak
Sandy and W. Stewart Cahn
Pearl and Paul Caslow
Jennifer Chestnut
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Cohen
Robert Cohen
American Jewish Committee
Shirley and Milton Cooper
Melissa and Jonathan Cordish
John Davison
Joe DeMatteo
Lee Dranikoff
Grace Zimmerman and Ned Dubilo
Jennifer Dunn
Tova and Barry Effron
Cheryl and Blair Effron
Shep Englander
David Ertel
Viola Harris Estate
Ellen Exelbert
The Israel Experience
Pauline and Joseph Farivar
Joseph and Sherry Felson
Amy and Eric Fingerhut
Jill Fischer
The Dore Orenstein Foundation
JVZ Foundation
Lisa and Michael Leffell Foundation
Michael B. Rukin Charitable Foundation
Harry and Sadie Lasky Foundation
Walter Frank
Julia and Martin Franklin
Janie and Donald Friend
Linda and Michael Frieze
Judy and Matthew Furman
Mr. and Mrs. Aryeh Furst
Beth Ann and David Gemunder
Marjorie Gershwind
Don Ghermezian
Lisa Gill
Gary Ginsberg
Marvin Glyder
Rabbi Yossie and Judy Goldman
Robert L. Goldstein
Gary DeBode and Archie Gottesman
Jay and Luetta Gould
Gary Gould
Jonathan D. Gray
Martin Gross
Louis Gross
Anita and William Heller
Elliot Hershberg
Norman Himelberg
Ada and Jim Horwich
Brenda and Abbey Horwitz
Townsquare Media Inc.
Samita and Howard Jacobs
Beatriz and Harold
IGT--Makor Educational Journeys
Union for Reform Judaism
Lilli Kalmenson
Kathy Manning and Randall Kaplan
Shelly and Michael Kassen
Marcie and Hank Katzen
Jonathon Keller
Scott Kleinman
Jonathan Kolatch
Marc Kramer
Connie and Jay Krupin
Joshua Lahijani
Bryna and Joshua H. Landes
Charna Larkin
Susie and Martin Lautman
Jane and Reuben Leibowitz
Helaine and Sidney Lerner
Kara and Itamar Levari
David Levy
Ilana and Roberto Lipsztein
Daniel Loeb
Cindy Lubin and David Lorsch
Pamela and Joseph Lubeck
Trisha and Frederic Margulies
Seth Merrin
Anita and Samuel Michaels
Connie Milstein
Adam Minsky
Kirsh Foundation Attn: Wendy Fisher and Linda Mirels
Fern Schad and Alfred H. Moses
Jennifer Moses
Barry Moss
Jessica and Chuck Myers
Beth and Joshua Nash
Linda and Roy
Anne and Yehuda Neuberger
Sharon and Chuck Newman
David Ostrove
George Papadopoulos
Mikhail Pechersky
John Petry
Elissa Polan
Stacy Bash-Polley
Elliott and Estee Portnoy
Kate and Ilya Prizel
Nachshon Project
Mr. Brian J. Ratner
Andrew Rehfeld
Lee Perlman and Linda Riefberg
Vitina Biondo and Yosef Riemer
Marian and David Rocker
Daniel Roitman
Laura and Keith Rosenbloom
Seth Rosenblum
Dr. Eva Rosenn
Nina and Ivan Ross
Susan Rothenberg
Robin and Steven J. Rotter
Joan Rozansky
Leslie and Larry Rusoff
Jay Sanderson
Comunidad Israelita de Santiago
Shirley Saunders
Curtis Schenker
Howard and Diane Lipson Schilit
Justine Schreyer
Lynn Schusterman
Jason Shames
Gary Shamis
Shonni J. Silverberg and John M. Shapiro
Evelyn and Morris Sherman
Andrew Siegel
Allan Silber
Sarah Silver
Mr. Mike Sims
Ellen and Kenneth Slater
Jill and Robert Smith
Gerri and Andrew Sommers
Deborah and Marcelo Spector
Terri and Richard Stein
Rebecca Kotkin and Donald
Irene Steinberg
Nancy and Mitchell Steir
Betsy and Walter Stern
Jennifer and Seth
Susan and Donald Sturm
Jeffrey Talpins
Steven Taub
Jacky Teplitzky
David Tepper
Bildner Charitable Trust
American Jewish University
Yale University
Hillel Uruguay
Paul Volosov
Shirley Weinberg
Sandy and Tim Wuliger
Deborah and David P. Yaffe
Etta and Ray Zimmerman
Amy Zipper
Sharon Zoffness
Jan and Barry Zubrow
Mersky, Jaffe & Associates

*If we have any incorrect information, please contact Natalie Shaver, at